

Sektionen för Arkitektur och Industridesign inom Teknologkåren vid Lunds Tekniska Högskola

POLICY DOCUMENT FOR CORDIALLY REQUESTED AND INVITATIONS

The Ceremony Committee has the responsibility for the invitation to the guild's official events, in coordination with other possible organisers. People who are to be awarded a special thanks or medal are always to be invited with priority to buy a ticket. Beyond the list below other people can be invited if it suits the occasion.

Guild Party

The following people shall be invited, free of charge:

- President Of the Guild
- Inspector

The following people shall be invited, with priority:

- Members of the Board
- Other Committee Chairs
- Honorary Members

Nollegasque

The following people shall be invited, free of charge:

- President of the Guild
- Inspector
- Honorary Members
- A-house's prefect
- IKDC's house prefect

The following people shall be invited, with priority:

- Members of the Board
- Other Committee Chairs
- Last year's Festivities Committee
- Previous President of the Guild who still studies at LTH or partook in last year's event
- President of TLTH
- Student Union contacts
- Phøs and pepp
- Nollegeneral and Nolleamiral
- Eventual full-timers at the student union from the A-guild
- Phøs since three years prior

Vårfårfiolgasque

The following people shall be invited, free of charge:

- President of the Guild
- Inspector
- Honorary Members
- Recipient of Honorary Medal

The following people shall be invited, with priority:

- Members of the Board
- Other Committee Chairs
- Last year's board
- Previous President of the Guild who still studies at LTH or partook in last year's event
- President of TLTH
- Student Union contact

Jubilee Event

The following people shall be invited, free of charge:

- President of the Guild
- Inspector
- Honorary Members

The following people shall be invited, with priority:

- Members of the Board
- Previous "Balgeneraler"
- Other Committee Chairs

POLICY DOCUMENT FOR CORDIALLY REQUESTED AND INVITATIONS 2025-03-03

- Last four-year board's
- Owner of a Honorary Medal
- President of TLTH
- Last four-years of Student Union contacts
- Sabbatical officers or Union board members at TLTH from the A-guild
- Presidents of the other guilds at LTH